IMG_0587

Logan Dean

Director of Mentoring Services

810.620.1826
dean@miprepschool.org

IMG_0796

Douglas Butler

Lead Relationship Coordinator

313.904.6752
butler@miprepschool.org

IMG_0834

Brenda VanEck

Middle School Teacher/Mentor

567.280.0388
vaneck@miprepschool.org

IMG_0736

Ashley Murphy

Math Teacher/Mentor

810.331.0701
murphy@miprepschool.org

Quote Instagram Post (2)

Hannah Klebba

Middle School English & Language Arts Mentor Teacher

810.356.7475
klebba@miprepschool.org

IMG_0728

Genna Peterson

Mentor

248.702.5131
peterson@miprepschool.org

IMG_8346

Sonya Dudley

Health & Physical Ed Teacher

989.272.8121
dudley@miprepschool.org

Blue Ocean Photo Summer Instagram Post (1)

Amanda Murray

6-12 Interventionist

(989) 941-6456 murray@miprepschool.org

Product Giveaway Instagram Post

David Pilgreen

HS Social Studies Teacher

810.331.0782
pilgreen@miprepschool.org

IMG_9174-2

Candace Hamilton

Lead Mentor

Mentor

IMG_0898

Becky Sharkey

Social Studies Teacher/Mentor

810.614.9613
sharkey@miprepschool.org

IMG_0947

Kiwanna Young

Mentor

313.409.8166
young@miprepschool.org

Untitled design (1)

Eric VanHouten

Mentor / Marketing Specialist

616-414-1923
vanhouten@miprepschool.org

Untitled design (1)

Jessica Britton

Mentor

810.373.2698
britton@miprespchool.org

Untitled design (7)

Sharona Rosnik

Mentor

810.640.5913
rosnik@miprespchool.org

IMG_2215

Carianne Gray

English & Language Arts Teacher/Mentor

734.386.0258
gray@miprepschool.org

AJaynesPic

Alisha Jaynes

Alisha Jaynes

734.277.7382
jaynes@miprepschool.org

Blue Ocean Photo Summer Instagram Post

Daisy Barajas

Mentor

810.412.8759
barajas@miprepschool.org

Grad Photos-18

Stephanie Cogo

Lead Mentor

734-646-0479
cogo@miprepschool.org

IMG_0878

James Pack

Mentor

734.363.8631
pack@miprepschool.org

image_123986672

Kimberly Bugaski

Mentor

248-282-4935
bugaski@miprepschool.org

Untitled design (3)

Clayton McDowell

Mentor

616.799.7885
mcdowell@miprepschool.org

Untitled-design-20

Allison Anargyros

Mentor

anargyros@miprepschool.org

Untitled-design-20

Katlyn Beckett

Contracted Staff

Speech Pathologist


beckett@miprepschool.org

Untitled-design-20

Matt Theisen

Special Education Teacher

734.560.5923
theisen@miprepschool.org

Untitled-design-20

Sydney Carlson

Speech Language Pathologist

810.331.0754
carlson@miprepschool.org

Untitled-design-20

Shannon Clark

Speech Pathologist

810.331.0754
carlson@miprepschool.org

Untitled-design-20

Nicole Haynes

HS Math Teacher/Curriculum Development

810.214.3520
haynes@miprepschool.org

Untitled-design-20

Kellie Mackesy

Special Education Teacher

810.279.2930
mackesy@miprepschool.org

Gabriela Micheloni

Gabriela Micheloni

Spanish Teacher


micheloni@miprepschool.org

Boom_Headshot

Adam VanWert

Mentor

‪947. 214.2497‬
avanwert@miprepschool.org

Untitled-design-20

Emily Phipps

MS Social Studies Teacher

810.373.2840
phipps@miprepschool.org

Untitled-design-20

Alex Conklin

Mentor

810.373.2840
conklin@miprepschool.org

Zach

Zach Conklin

Mentor

‪947. 214.2497‬
zconklin@miprepschool.org