Our 6-12 Mentors & Teachers

Logan Dean

Lead Mentor

810.620.1826
dean@miprepschool.org

Meggan Evans

Mentor

989.492.0452
evans@miprepschool.org

Douglas Butler

Mentor/Athletic Director

313.904.6752
butler@miprepschool.org

Brenda VanEck

Middle School Teacher/Mentor

567.280.0388
vaneck@miprepschool.org

Ashley Murphy

Math Teacher/Mentor

248.935.1168
murphy@miprepschool.org

Lauren Jimerson

Mentor

734.799.6677
jimerson@miprepschool.org

Sonya Dudley

Health & Physical Ed Teacher

989.272.8121
dudley@miprepschool.org

Amanda Murray

Mentor/Speech & Communications Teacher

(989) 941-6456 murray@miprepschool.org

Cara Livingston

Mentor

810.269.2661
livingston@miprepschool.org

Candace Hamilton

Mentor

586.764.6401
hamilton@miprepschool.org

Becky Sharkey

Social Studies Teacher/Mentor

810.614.9613
sharkey@miprepschool.org

Kiwanna Young

Mentor

313.409.8166
young@miprepschool.org

Eric VanHouten

Mentor

616-414-1923
vanhouten@miprepschool.org

David Prindle

6-12 Science Teacher

616.730.1655
prindle@miprepschool.org

Elizabeth Adams

Mentor/Student Data Specialist

248.657.4206
adams@miprepschool.org

Molon Rahman

Mentor/English Teacher

‪248.648.1538
rahman@miprepschool.org

Hannah Klebba

Middle School English & Language Arts Mentor Teacher

810.356.7475
klebba@miprepschool.org

Genna Peterson

Mentor

248.702.5131
peterson@miprepschool.org

Carianne Gray

English & Language Arts Teacher/Mentor

734.386.0258
gray@miprepschool.org

Alisha Jaynes

Special Education Teacher

734.277.7382
jaynes@miprepschool.org

Daisy Barajas

Mentor

810.412.8759
barajas@miprepschool.org

Stephanie Cogo

Mentor

734-646-0479
cogo@miprepschool.org

James Pack

Mentor

734.363.8631
pack@miprepschool.org

Kimberly Bugaski

Mentor

248-282-4935
bugaski@miprepschool.org

Clayton McDowell

Mentor

616.799.7885
mcdowell@miprepschool.org

Allison Anargyros

Mentor

anargyros@miprepschool.org

Katlyn Beckett

Contracted Staff

Speech Pathologist


beckett@miprepschool.org

Matt Theisen

Contracted Staff

Special Education Teacher

734.560.5923
theisen@miprepschool.org

Sydney Carlson

Speech Language Pathologist

810.331.0754
carlson@miprepschool.org

Shannon Clark

Speech Pathologist

810.331.0754
carlson@miprepschool.org

Nicole Haynes

HS Math Teacher/Curriculum Development

810.214.3520
haynes@miprepschool.org

Kellie Mackesy

Special Education Teacher

810.279.2930
mackesy@miprepschool.org

Gabriela Micheloni

Spanish Teacher


micheloni@miprepschool.org

David Pilgreen

HS Social Studies Teacher

810.331.0782
pilgreen@miprepschool.org

Kellie Mackesy

Special Education Teacher

810.279.2930
mackesy@miprepschool.org

Gabriela Micheloni

Spanish Teacher


micheloni@miprespchool.org