Daisy Barajas

Mentor

810.412.8759
barajas@miprepschool.org

Jared Bayley

Mentor

810.354.7691
bayley@miprepschool.org

Katlyn Beckett

Speech Pathologist

Contracted Staff


beckett@miprepschool.org

Allison Anargyros

Mentor


anargyros@miprepschool.org

Douglas Butler

Lead Relationship Coordinator

313.904.6752
butler@miprepschool.org

Kimberly Bugaski

Mentor

248.282.4935
bugaski@miprepschool.org

Sydney Carlson

Speech Language Pathologist

Contracted Staff

810.331.0754
carlson@miprepschool.org

Jessica Britton

Mentor

810.373.2698
britton@miprespchool.org

Alex Conklin

ELL Specialist

810.373.2840
conklin@miprepschool.org

Shannon Clark

Speech Pathologist

Contracted Staff

616.828.3879
clark@miprepschool.org

Cassidy Chaisson

Voice Instructor

Contracted Staff


fleet@miprepschool.org

Stephanie Cogo

Lead Mentor

810.373.2446
cogo@miprepschool.org

Zach Conklin

Mentor

‪947.214.2497‬
zconklin@miprepschool.org

Indigo Dudley

Mentor

810.299.2154
idudley@miprepschool.org

Sonya Dudley

Pathways Coordinator/ Mentor Teacher/BEBS

989.272.8121
dudley@miprepschool.org

Lee Dyament

Guitar Instructor

Contracted Staff


dyament@miprepschool.org

Kerry Fleet

Art Teacher

Contracted Staff


fleet@miprepschool.org

Carianne Gray

English & Language Arts Teacher

734.386.0258
gray@miprepschool.org

Candace Hamilton

Lead Mentor

586.764.6401
hamilton@miprepschool.org

Nicole Haynes

HS Math Teacher/Curriculum Development

810.214.3520
haynes@miprepschool.org

Alisha Jaynes

Special Education Teacher

734.277.7382
jaynes@miprepschool.org

Hannah Klebba

Middle School English & Language Arts Teacher

810.356.7475
klebba@miprepschool.org

Jennifer Kunec

Mentor

810.771.5792
kunec@miprepschool.org

Gregory Lawson

Mentor

810.510.9261
lawson@miprepschool.org

Teneisha McDonald

810.354.5076‬
mcdonald@miprepschool.org

Clayton McDowell

Mentor

616.799.7885
mcdowell@miprepschool.org

Madison Meeron

Theatre Teacher

Contracted Staff

810.331.0832
meeron@miprepschool.org

Gabriela Micheloni

Spanish Teacher


micheloni@miprepschool.org

Ashley Murphy

Math Teacher

810.331.0701
murphy@miprepschool.org

Amanda Murray

Director of Student Support

989.941.6456 murray@miprepschool.org

Megan Nuss

Music / Piano Teacher

Contracted Staff


nuss@miprepschool.org

James Pack

Mentor

734.363.8631
pack@miprepschool.org

Genna Peterson

Mentor

248.702.5131
peterson@miprepschool.org

Emily Phipps

MS Social Studies Teacher

810.373.2840
phipps@miprepschool.org

David Pilgreen

HS Social Studies Teacher

810.331.0782
pilgreen@miprepschool.org

Phil Quinlan

Mentor

810.207.5518‬
quinlan@miprepschool.org

Sharona Rosnik

Mentor

810.640.5913
rosnik@miprespchool.org

Becky Sharkey

Director of Adult Learning / Director of Academic Counseling Services

810.614.9613
sharkey@miprepschool.org

Matt Theisen

Special Education Teacher

734.560.5923
theisen@miprepschool.org

Brenda VanEck

Middle School Teacher

567.280.0388
vaneck@miprepschool.org

Eric VanHouten

Mentor / Marketing Specialist

616.414.1923
vanhouten@miprepschool.org

Adam VanWert

Mentor

‪947.214.2497‬
avanwert@miprepschool.org

Jolie VanWert

Mentor

810.354.5713
vanwert@miprepschool.org

Kiwanna Young

Mentor

313.409.8166
young@miprepschool.org