Allison Anargyros

Mentor

810.295.2979
anargyros@miprepschool.org

Austin Balkema

TPH Director of Academics

810.331.0772
balkema@miprepschool.org

Katlyn Beckett

Speech Pathologist

Contracted Staff

810.331.0708
beckett@miprepschool.org

Daisy Boyd

Lead Mentor

810.412.8759
boyd@miprepschool.org

Jessica Britton

Mentor

810.373.2698
britton@miprespchool.org

Douglas Butler

Lead Relationship Coordinator

313.904.6752
butler@miprepschool.org

Cassidy Chaisson

Voice Instructor

Contracted Staff

810.308.9591
chaisson@miprepschool.org

Alex Conklin

ELL Coordinator / Mentor

810.373.5227
conklin@miprepschool.org

Zach Conklin

Mentor

810.310.3684
zconklin@miprepschool.org

Indigo Dudley

Mentor

810.299.2154
idudley@miprepschool.org

Sonya Dudley

Pathways Coordinator/ Mentor Teacher/BEBS

989.272.8121
dudley@miprepschool.org

Lee Dyament

Guitar Instructor

Contracted Staff

586.879.4345
dyament@miprepschool.org

Kerry Fleet

Art Teacher

Contracted Staff

810.331.0944
fleet@miprepschool.org

Christopher Gauthier

Mentor

‪810.279.2930‬
gauthier@miprepschool.org

Stephanie Graham

Music Teacher

586.719.7699
graham@miprepschool.org

Candace Hamilton

Lead Mentor

586.764.6401
hamilton@miprepschool.org

Alexandria Harrison

Mentor

810.354.7620‬‬
harrison@miprepschool.org

Nicole Haynes

HS Math Teacher/Curriculum Development

810.214.3520
haynes@miprepschool.org

Alisha Jaynes

Special Education Teacher

734.277.7382
jaynes@miprepschool.org

Andre Johnson

Assistant Coordinator of Adult Education

‪810.309.8275‬
ajohnson@miprepschool.org

Erica Karmeisool

Mentor

‪810.221.1671‬‬
karmeisool@miprepschool.org

Hannah Klebba

Middle School English & Language Arts Teacher

810.356.7475
klebba@miprepschool.org

Jennifer Kunec

Mentor

810.771.5792
kunec@miprepschool.org

Gregory Lawson

Mentor

810.510.9261
glawson@miprepschool.org

Ruth Manzella

Middle School Math Interventionist

810.279.0486‬
manzella@miprepschool.org

Jennifer Marchand

High School Science Teacher

810.331.0587
marchand@miprepschool.org

Ryan McClellan

810.354.5967‬
mcclellan@miprepschool.org

Teneisha McDonald

810.354.5076‬
mcdonald@miprepschool.org

Clayton McDowell

Mentor

616.799.7885
mcdowell@miprepschool.org

Madison Meeron

Theatre Instructor

Contracted Staff

810.331.0832
meeron@miprepschool.org

Gabriela Micheloni

Spanish Teacher

810.331.0904
micheloni@miprepschool.org

Ashley Murphy

Math Teacher

810.331.0701
murphy@miprepschool.org

Janine Murphy

Middle and High School Art

810-412-8193
jmurphy@miprepschool.org

Megan Nuss

Music / Piano Teacher

Contracted Staff

810.331.0586
nuss@miprepschool.org

Amanda Oberlee-Clouse

Mentor

810.331.0890‬
oberleeclouse@miprepschool.org

Genna Petersen

Mentor

248.702.5131
petersen@miprepschool.org

Emily Phipps

MS Social Studies Teacher

810.373.2840
phipps@miprepschool.org

David Pilgreen

HS Social Studies Teacher

810.331.0782
pilgreen@miprepschool.org

Erika Pino

Mentor

810.331.0760‬
pino@miprepschool.org

Phil Quinlan

Virtual Learning Coach/Mentor

810.207.5518‬
quinlan@miprepschool.org

Lindsay Rosenbaum

Special Education Specialist

810.545.8743‬
rosenbaum@miprepschool.org

Sharona Rosnik

Mentor / Pupil Accounting Assistant

810.640.5913
rosnik@miprespchool.org

Jamie Rudolph

Academic Success Coach for Total Package Hockey

617.999.3697
rudolph@miprepschool.org

Becky Sharkey

Director of Adult Learning / Director of Academic Counseling Services

810.614.9613
sharkey@miprepschool.org

Kiwanna Starks

Mentor

313.409.8166
young@miprepschool.org

Cynthia Talbot

School Counselor (H-N) & Teacher

810.428.4323
talbot@miprepschool.org

Matt Theisen

Special Education Teacher

734.560.5923
theisen@miprepschool.org

Brenda VanEck

Middle School Math Teacher

567.280.0388
vaneck@miprepschool.org

Adam VanWert

Mentor

‪947.214.2497‬
avanwert@miprepschool.org

Jolie VanWert

Science Teacher

810.354.5713
vanwert@miprepschool.org

Lisa Vollmers

Director of Student-Athlete Services for USA Hockey

734.395.1508
vollmers@miprepschool.org

Zoie Wallace

Teacher

810.331.0725
wallace@miprepschool.org

Derrick Whitaker

Mentor

‪810.279.0528‬
whitaker@miprepschool.org