Our Elementary Team

IMG_5137 (1)

Nicole Oliver

Elementary Teacher/Mentor

616.414.1923
oliver@miprepschool.org

Quote Instagram Post

Laura Ness

Elementary Teacher/Mentor

616.414.1923
ness@miprepschool.org

20210111_115109

Rose Anyim

Elementary Teacher/Mentor

616.414.1923
anyim@miprepschool.org

Product Giveaway Instagram Post (4)

Jaimie Bell

Elementary Interventionist​

810.412.8844
bell@miprepschool.org

Untitled-design-20

Alexandra Elder

Elementary Reading Interventionist

810.258.9098
aelder@miprepschool.org

Untitled-design-20

Christina Stafford

Elementary Teacher/Mentor

810.258.9141
stafford@miprepschool.org

Untitled-design-20

Taureen Moore

Elementary Teacher/Mentor

810.428.4285
tmoore@miprepschool.org

Untitled-design-20

Sara Buerman

Elementary Teacher/Mentor

810.331.0753
buerman@miprepschool.org

Untitled-design-20

Wendy Tiggart

Elementary Mentor

810.510.0042
tiggart@miprepschool.org

Untitled-design-20

Amanda Hopkins

Elementary Mentor

810.373.2850
hopkins@miprepschool.org

Untitled-design-20

LeAnn Rhotehamel

Elementary Mentor

810.331.0909
rhotehamel@miprepschool.org

Untitled-design-20

Danielle Parker

Elementary Mentor

‪810.428.4453
parker@miprepschool.org

Untitled-design-20

Rebecca Gales

Elementary Mentor


gales@miprepschool.org

Untitled-design-20

Janice Martin

Elementary Mentor


martin@miprepschool.org

Untitled-design-20

Alisha Jaynes

Special Education Teacher

810.354.5967
jaynes@miprepschool.org

Untitled-design-20

Tracy Fraizer

Elementary Teacher/Mentor

810.331.0729
fraizer@miprepschool.org

Untitled-design-20

Cory Wagner

Elementary Teacher/Mentor

810.428.4323
wagner@miprepschool.org

Untitled-design-20

Rosanna Van Wyck

Elementary Teacher/Mentor

810.243.4427
vanwyck@miprepschool.org

Untitled-design-20

Marcy Speaks

Elementary Math Interventionist

810.207.5114
speaks@miprepschool.org

Untitled-design-20

Tonya Powers

Elementary Reading Interventionist

810.348.6194
powers@miprepschool.org