Our Elementary Mentor Teachers

Emily Sauer

ASL Coordinator

248.930.8616
sauer@miprepschool.org

Rose Anyim

Elementary Mentor Teacher

734-926-8179
anyim@miprepschool.org

Chloe Bennett

Elementary Mentor Teacher

Nicole Oliver

Elementary Teacher/Mentor

586.634.9058
oliver@miprepschool.org

Laura Ness

Elementary Teacher/Mentor

810.588.3122
ness@miprepschool.org

Jaimie Bell

Elementary Interventionist

810.412.8844
bell@miprepschool.org

Alexandra Elder

Elementary Reading Interventionist

810.258.9098
aelder@miprepschool.org