Andrew Hulbert

Superintendent

586.291.5856
hulbert@miprepschool.org

Faisal Askar

Director of Technology

248.252.7100
askar@miprepschool.org

Leslie Bragdon

Director of Special Education

810.295.2983
bragdon@miprepschool.org

Angie Browne

Executive Director of Finance

Christopher Card

Director of the Arts

947.999.1123
card@miprepschool.org

Charlie Carver

Director of Human Services

Logan Dean

Director of Mentoring Services

810.620.1826
dean@miprepschool.org

Amy Dunlap

Director of Family Engagement, Marketing, & Legislative Advocacy

Lucas Peless

Executive Director of Student Operations and Logistics

Roy Sovis

Director of Curriculum & Instruction

810.295.2977
rsovis@miprepschool.org