Our Support Staff

Tara Davis

Student Engagement Specialist

810.931.2615
davis@miprepschool.org

Caroline Riley

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent

248.491.8684
riley@miprepschool.org

Faisal Askar

Director of Technology

248.252.7100
askar@miprepschool.org

Benjamin Hoppe

Marketing & Communications Director

734.716.1483
hoppe@miprepschool.org

Elizabeth Adams

Mentor/Student Data Specialist

248.657.4206
adams@miprepschool.org

Krystal Moore

Human Resources Specialist


moore@miprepschool.org

Leslie Bragdon

Special Education Compliance

810.295.2983
bragdon@miprepschool.org

Dan Chrenko

High School Councelor

810.844.1547
chrenko@miprepschool.org

Ashly Maliszewski

Business Office Accountant

810.279.0486
maliszewski@miprepschool.org

Pamela Mitchell

Social Worker

810.331.0782
pilgreen@miprepschool.org

Krista Parks

School Psychologist

810.331.0861
parks@miprepschool.org

Peter Piwowarski

Digital Integration Specialist

810.331.0602
piwowarski@miprepschool.org