Meet our

Support Staff

Tara Davis

Student Engagement Specialist

810.931.2615
davis@miprepschool.org

Caroline Riley

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent

248.491.8684
riley@miprepschool.org

Faisal Askar

Director of Technology

248.252.7100
askar@miprepschool.org

Krystal Moore

Human Resources Specialist


moore@miprepschool.org

Benjamin Hoppe

Marketing Communications Specialist

734.716.1483
hoppe@miprepschool.org

Elizabeth Adams

Mentor/Student Data Specialist

248.657.4206
adams@miprepschool.org